Servizio Personale

Dott.ssa Antonella Biagioni
Responsabile del servizio
Tel. 0585/816306
Email: a.biagioni@provincia.ms.it

Dott.sa Rita Belli
Tel. 0585/816208

Dott.ssa Antonella Corazzini
Tel. 0585/816360
Email: a.corazzioni@provincia.ms.it

Dott.ssa Valentina Carbone
Tel. 0585/816305
Email: v.carbone@provincia.ms.it

Giuseppe Auricchio
Tel. 0585/816333
Email: g.auricchio@provincia.ms.it

Enrico Baldi
Tel. 0585/816282
Email: e.baldi@provincia.ms.it

Domenico Mazzoni
Tel. 0585/816317
Email: d.mazzoni@provincia.ms.it

Angela Rossi
Tel 0585/816313
Email: a.rossi@provincia.ms.it

Fulvia Tassara
Tel 0585/816304
f.tassara@provincia.ms.it

Pubblicato: 23 gennaio 2019Ultima modifica: 24 gennaio 2019