Servizio Patrimonio Fabbricati

Dott. Arch.Marina Tongiani
Responsabile del Servizio

Tel. 0585/816236
e-mail: m.tongiani@provincia.ms.it

Geom.Massimo Della Pina
Tel. 0585/816260
e-mail: m.dellapina@provincia.ms.it

Geom. Alessandro Del Pesce
Tel. 0585/816335
e-mail: a.delpesce@provincia.ms.it

Geom.Bruno Desiderato
Tel. 0585/816261
e-mail: b.desiderato@provincia.ms.it

Geom. Giorgio Parenti
Tel. 0585/816263
e-mail: g.parenti@provincia.ms.it

Geom. Stefano Russo Fiorillo
Tel. 0585/816262
e-mail: s.russo@provincia.ms.it

Amelia Biselli
Tel. 0585/816213
e-mail: a.biselli@provincia.ms.it

Sirio Bonini
Tel. 0585/816217
E-Mail: s.bonini@provincia.ms.it

Vincenzo Iacopini
Tel. 0585/816540
e-mail: v.iacopini@provincia.ms.it

Barbara Poggi
Tel. 0585/816235
e-mail: b.poggi@provincia.ms.it

 

Pubblicato: 18 gennaio 2019Ultima modifica: 12 marzo 2019